Board of Directors

Meet the Water Blueprint Board of Directors


Casey Creamer

CA Citrus Mutual

Daniel Hartwig

CA Fresh Fruit Association

Priscilla Rodriguez

California Cotton Ginners & Growers Association

Geoff Vanden Heuvel
Board Vice Chair

Milk Producers Council

Water Agencies:

Scott Petersen

San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority

Jason Phillips

Friant Water Authority

Kassy Chauhan
Board Treasurer

Fresno Irrigation District

Steve Chedester

SJ River Exchange Contractors Water Authority

White Lands:

Johnny Gailey

Delta View Water Association

Jack Rice

Western Resource Strategies

Deanna Jackson

Tri-County Water Authority


Augustine Ramirez

Fresno County

Stephanie Anagnoson

Madera County

Paul Boyer



Sarah Woolf

Water Wise

Eddie Ocampo
Board Chair

Self-Help Enterprises

Austin Ewell

Ewell Group

Christina Beckstead
Board Secretary

Madera County Farm Bureau

Vince Lucchesi

Patterson Irrigation District

Alison Febbo

Westlands Water District

Scott Hamilton

Ag Economist

Mike Wade

CA Farm Water Coalition

Blueprint Work Groups

The Water Blueprint is looking for volunteers to join it's Work Groups: Technical, communications, and Education. If you are looking for a way to get involved in the essential collaborative work of the Water Blueprint, we encourage you to join one of these Work Groups.
Technical Work Group

                            Scott Hamilton

Education Work Group

                              Scott Petersen

Communications Work Group

                                   Mike Wade